September 2022 Developing Exceptional Customer Service Skills


$85.00

Dates:  Tues. & Thurs., Sept. 20 & 22.  The training is a total of 4 hours so participants should plan to attend on both Tuesday & Thursday.

Times:  All sessions are 1:00 pm-3:00 pm U.S. Central Time; 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Eastern Time; Noon-2:00 pm Mountain Time; 11:00 am-1:00 pm Pacific Time; 10:00 am-Noon Alaska (Anchorage)0 Time; and 8:00 am-10:00 am Hawaii Time.  Participants are welcome to eat breakfast or lunch during the session.

Click here to download the full workshop description:  Sept. 2022 Customer Service Training

Payment:  You may register online and pay by check, ACH, or Pay Pal. Send ACH form requests to Becky.  Check or ACH payments are preferred. For credit card payments, use Pay Pal  as a guest.  For check or ACH transactions, click “Pay by check.”  Checks may be made payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC and mailed to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN 56619-1513.

Download W-9 Form for Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting:  RSTC 2022 W-9 Form

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, September 12th, 2022.  Payment is also due by Sept. 12th.

Registration Fees  Please register by Monday, Sept. 12 for the Early Bird rate of $85/participant. After Sept. 12, the regular rate is $100/participant.

Cancellation Policy:  Registrations are final upon submission and substitute attendees may be sent at any time.  When possible, a five-day notice is appreciated.  Unfortunately, due to the small class size, there are no refunds for cancellations, Becky is flexible about including participants in future training events due to unavoidable cancellations.  Becky’s 2023 Training Schedule will be posted by Nov. 30, 2022.

Rescheduling:  If the training needs to be postponed due to presenter illness or family emergency, registrations will be moved to a future training on this topic.  This topic will be offered next in 2023. Becky will contact participants to reschedule.

REGISTRATION FORM – September 2022 DEVELOPING EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS

Fields marked with an * are required

Don’t Miss Your Zoom Meeting Link:  To ensure you receive the Zoom Meeting Link, please add Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com to your email contacts.  And, please ask your MIS/IT Dept. to ensure that emails from Becky are on your server’s “allowed” list.  If you don’t receive an email two weeks before the training, please contact Becky.

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, Sept. 12th for the Early Bird rate of $85/participant.  Payment is also due by Sept. 12th.

Registration Fee:  The Early Bird fee is $85.00/participant inclusive of all fees. Payment is due by Sept. 12th.  Please make payment in the amount of $100 if it will be received after Sept. 12th.

Payment Options:  You may use the Pay Pal option below, send a check, or make an ACH deposit.  Make checks payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, and mail to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN  56619-1513.   Send ACH form requests to Becky.

Download Becky’s W-9 Form for your Finance/Accounting Dept.:  Click to download RSTC W-9 Form 2021

Cancellations:  All registrations are final and substitute attendees are accepted at any point.  Unfortunately, there are no refunds for cancellations.  When cancellations are unavoidable, you will be invited to join another online training on the same topic.

Rescheduling:  If the training needs to be postponed due to presenter illness or family emergency, registrations will be moved to a future training on this topic.  This topic will be offered next in 2023. Becky will contact participants to reschedule.

  • *Please double check your email as it must be exact or you will miss workshop communication.