October 2021 Managing Up: Developing Workplace Communication Skills to Maximize Staff Well-Being & Client Outcomes

Fee: $85.00
$65.00

Date Options:  Tues., Oct. 26 OR Thurs., Oct. 28, 2021

Time:  All sessions are 2:00 pm-4:30 Eastern; 1:00 pm-3:30 pm Central; Noon-2:30 pm Mountain; 11:00 am-1:30 pm Pacific; & 10:00 am-12:30 pm Alaska.

To Register, scroll down to the registration form.

You may register online but pay by check or ACH deposit.  Simply skip the Pay Pal options below.  Click here to download a W-9 Form form for your Accounting/Finance Dept..

Click here for the full workshop description.  

Registration Fee:  The Early Bird fee is $65/participant inclusive of all fees.  If sending a group of 5 or more and paying by the Early Bird deadline, you may register one additional participant for free.  Regular registrations (for registrations received after October 11) are $85.00/participant.  Payments are due by October 18th.

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, October 11, 2021.  While there are no refunds for cancellations, substitutions are accepted at any point. Or, registrants may participate in a future online training.  Online registration is preferred; simply scroll down to the registration form below.

REGISTRATION FORM – October 2021 MANAGING UP: Developing Workplace Communication Skills

Fields marked with an * are required
Zoom Meeting Link:  To ensure you receive the Zoom Meeting Link, please add Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com to your email contacts.  And, please ask your MIS/IT Dept. to ensure that emails from Becky are on your server’s “allowed” list.  If you don’t receive an email two weeks before the training, please contact Becky to check in.
Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, Oct. 11, 2021, when possible.
Registration Fee:  The cost is $65.00/participant inclusive of all fees. Payment is due by Monday, Oct. 18.  Please make payment in the amount of $85 if it will be received after Oct. 18th.  You may use the Pay Pal link on the registration form, send a check, or request an ACH deposit form from Becky.  Make checks payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC.  Mail to PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN  56619-1513.
Cancellations:  All registrations are final and substitutes are accepted at any point.  Please try to give 5 days notice when possible for the attendance certificate and to ensure the substitute receives the Zoom meeting link.  Unfortunately, there are no refunds for cancellations.  Whenever possible, you will be invited to join another online training provided by Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting.
  • *Please double check your email as it must be exact or you will miss workshop communication.