March & April 2022 Developing Exceptional Customer Service Skills


$85.00

Date Options:  Tues. & Thurs., March 15 & 17  OR Tues., & Thurs., April 5 & 7, 2022.  The training is a total of 4 hours so participants should plan to attend on both Tuesday & Thursday.

Time:  All sessions are 1:00 pm-3:00 pm U.S. Central Time; 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Eastern Time; Noon-2:00 pm Mountain Time; 11:00 am-1:00 pm Pacific Time; 10:00 am-Noon Alaska Time; and 8:00 am-10:00 am Hawaii Time.  Participants are welcome to eat breakfast or lunch during the session.

Payment:  You may register online and pay by check, ACH, or Pay Pal.  Check payments are preferred. For credit card payments, use Pay Pal  as a guest.  For check or ACH transactions, click “Pay by check.”  Checks may be made payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC and mailed to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN 56619-1513.  Contact Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com for ACH form requests.

W-9 Form:  Click to download Becky’s W-9 Form RSTC W-9 Form 2021

Click here to download the full workshop description:  March-April 2022 Customer Service Training

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, Feb. 28, 2022.  Payment is due by March 7th.

Registration Fees  Please register by Monday, February 28 for the Early Bird rate of $85/participant. After February 28, the regular rate is $100/participant.

Cancellation Policy:  All registrations are final.  While there are no refunds for cancellations, substitute attendees are accepted at any point. For unavoidable cancellations, registrants may participate in a future online training on the same topic.  Participants will be notified regarding date options if available.

REGISTRATION FORM – March & April 2022 DEVELOPING EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS

Fields marked with an * are required

Zoom Meeting Link:  To ensure you receive the Zoom Meeting Link, please add Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com to your email contacts.  And, please ask your MIS/IT Dept. to ensure that emails from Becky are on your server’s “allowed” list.  If you don’t receive an email two weeks before the training, please contact Becky.

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, February 28th for the Early Bird rate.  Payment is due by March 7th.

Registration Fee:  The Early Bird fee is $85.00/participant inclusive of all fees. Payment is due by March 7th.  Please make payment in the amount of $100 if it will be received after March 7th.  You may use the Pay Pal option below or send a check.  Make checks payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC.  Mail to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN  56619-1513.   Visit www.bemidjiconsulting.com/trainings to download Becky’s W-9 Form.

Cancellations:  All registrations are final and substitute attendees are accepted at any point.  Unfortunately, there are no refunds for cancellations.  When cancellations are unavoidable, you will be invited to join another online training on the same topic.

  • *Please double check your email as it must be exact or you will miss workshop communication.