March 2022 Conflict Management & Communication Skills


$75.00

Date Choices:  Tues., March 22, Thurs., March 24, Tues., March 29, or Thurs., March 31, 2022.

Please Note: This is a single 3-hour webinar offered on four different dates (not a multi-session series).

Time:  All sessions are 1:00 pm-4:00 pm U.S. Central Time; 2:00 pm-5:00 pm Eastern; Noon-3:00 pm Mountain; 11:00 am-2:00 pm Pacific; 10:00 am-1:00 pm Alaska; 8:00 am-11:00 am Hawaii.

You may register online but pay by check or ACH.  Simply click Pay by Check.  Click to download a W-9 Form for Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC RSTC W-9 Form 2021

Click here for the full workshop description:  Conflict Mgt + Commun. Skills-March 2022

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, March 7th for the Early Bird Rate.  Payment is due by March 14th.

Registration Fees:  The Early Bird rate is $75/participant on or before Monday, March 7th.  After March 7th, the regular rate is $95/participant.

Cancellation Policy:  All registrations are final.  While there are no refunds for cancellations, substitute attendees are accepted at any point. When possible, a 5-day notice is appreciated.  For unavoidable cancellations, Becky will be flexible to the extent possible and include you in a future training on this topic. Participants will be contacted regarding availability.

REGISTRATION FORM – March 2022 – ETHICAL WORKPLACE CONFLICT MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATION SKILLS

Fields marked with an * are required

Zoom Meeting Link:  To ensure you receive the Zoom Meeting Link, please add Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com to your email contacts.  And, please ask your MIS/IT Dept. to ensure that emails from Becky are on your server’s “allowed” list.  If you don’t receive an email two weeks before the training, please contact Becky to check in.

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, March 7th for the Early Bird rate.

Registration Fee:  The Early Bird fee is $75.00/participant inclusive of all fees if received by Monday, March 7th.  After March 7th, regular registration is $95.00/participant.  Payment is due by March 14th.  All payments are $95/participant if received after March 14th.  You may use the Pay Pal link on the registration form, send an ACH request form to Becky, or send a check.  Make checks payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC.  Please mail checks to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN  56619-1513.   Download Becky’s W-9 Form here RSTC W-9 Form 2021

Cancellations:  All registrations are final and substitutes are accepted at any point.  Please try to give 5 days notice when possible for the attendance certificate and to ensure the substitute receives the Zoom meeting link.  Unfortunately, there are no refunds for cancellations.  For unavoidable cancellations, Becky will include you in a future training on the same topic.  Participants will be contacted for availability.

  • *Please double check your email as it must be exact or you will miss workshop communication.