December 2022 Conflict Management & Communication Skills

Fee: $95.00

Date Choices:  ApologiesTues., December 6 & Thurs., December 8 are full.

Tues., December 13 & Thurs., December 15, 2022 have seats available.  Please Note: This is a single 3-hour webinar offered on four different dates (not a multi-session series).

Time:  All sessions are 1:00 pm-4:00 pm U.S. Central Time; 2:00 pm-5:00 pm Eastern; Noon-3:00 pm Mountain; 11:00 am-2:00 pm Pacific; 10:00 am-1:00 pm Alaska; 8:00 am-11:00 am Hawaii.

Click here for the full workshop description:  Conflict Mgt + Commun. Skills-Dec 2022

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, November 21st for the Early Bird Rate.  Payment is due by November 28th.

Registration Fees:  The Early Bird rate is $75/participant on or before Monday, November 21st.  After Nov. 21st, the regular rate is $95/participant.  You may register online but pay by check or ACH.  Simply click Pay by Check.  Submit ACH form requests to Becky.

Download W-9 Form for Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting:  RSTC 2022 W-9 Form

Cancellation Policy:  All registrations are final.  While there are no refunds for cancellations, substitute attendees are accepted at any point. When possible, a 5-day notice is appreciated.  For unavoidable cancellations, Becky will be flexible to the extent possible and include you in a future training on this topic. Participants will be contacted regarding availability.

Rescheduling:  If the training needs to be postponed due to presenter illness or family emergency, registrations will be moved to a future training on this topic.  This topic will be offered next in 2023.  Becky will contact participants to reschedule.

REGISTRATION FORM – December 2022 – ETHICAL WORKPLACE CONFLICT MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATION SKILLS

Fields marked with an * are required

Zoom Meeting Link:  To ensure you receive the Zoom Meeting Link, please add Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com to your email contacts.  And, please ask your MIS/IT Dept. to ensure that emails from Becky are on your server’s “allowed” list.  If you don’t receive an email two weeks before the training, please contact Becky to check in.

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, Nov. 21st for the Early Bird rate.

Registration Fee:  The Early Bird fee is $75.00/participant inclusive of all fees if received by Monday, November 21st.  After Nov. 21st, regular registration is $95.00/participant.  Payment is due by November 28th.  All payments are $95/participant if received after November 28th.  You may use the Pay Pal link on the registration form, send an ACH request form to Becky, or send a check.  Make checks payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC.  Please mail checks to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN  56619-1513.   Download Becky’s W-9 Form here RSTC W-9 Form 2021

Cancellations:  All registrations are final and substitutes are accepted at any point.  Please try to give 5 days notice when possible for the attendance certificate and to ensure the substitute receives the Zoom meeting link.  Unfortunately, there are no refunds for cancellations.  For unavoidable cancellations, Becky will include you in a future training on the same topic.  Participants will be contacted for availability.

Rescheduling:  If the training needs to be postponed due to presenter illness or family emergency, registrations will be moved to a future training on this topic.  This topic will be offered next in 2023. Becky will contact participants to reschedule.

Clear
  • *Please double check your email as it must be exact or you will miss workshop communication.