December 9, 2022 Finding Your Joy (by special offer)

Fee: $25.00

Apologies, Everyone.  The Dec. 9 workshop is now closed due to maximum registration.  Please feel welcome to contact Leah Corcoran directly to bring a workshop or presentation to your organization or tribe.  She can be reached at leah.corcoran.coaching@gmail.com. Or, text her at (218) 766-0999 and provide your contact information.

Happy Winter, Everyone!  This workshop is a special collaboration between Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting and Leah Corcoran Coaching and Training.  It is offered at a one-time rate of $10.00 per participant.  Yes, you’re welcome to have a group of your coworkers participate with you.  Please register each individual.

Date:  Friday, Dec. 9, 2022.  Please note:  Dec. 2 filled and is closed.  We are offering a second date on Dec. 9 so that no one needs to be turned away.

Time by Zone:  1:00 pm-2:30 pm U.S. Central Time; 2:00 pm-3:30 pm Eastern; Noon-1:30 pm Mountain; 11:00 am-12:30 pm Pacific; 10:00 am-11:30 am Alaska; 8:00 am-9:30 am Hawaii.

Click here for the full workshop description:  Finding Your Joy

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, November 28th for the Early Bird Rate of $10/participant.  Payment is due by Dec. 5th.

Registration Fees:  The Early Bird rate is $10/participant on or before Monday, November 28th.  After Nov. 28th, the rate is $25/participant. You may register online but pay by check or ACH.  Simply click Pay by Check.  Submit ACH form requests to Becky.

Download W-9 Form for Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting:  RSTC 2022 W-9 Form

Cancellation Policy:  All registrations are final.  While there are no refunds for cancellations, substitute attendees are accepted at any point. When possible, a 5-day notice is appreciated.

Rescheduling:  If the training needs to be postponed due to presenter illness or family emergency, registrations will be moved to a future date.  Becky will contact participants to reschedule.

REGISTRATION FORM – December 9, 2022 – Finding Your Joy

Fields marked with an * are required

Zoom Meeting Link:  To ensure you receive the Zoom Meeting Link, please add Becky@bemidjiconsulting.com to your email contacts.  And, please ask your MIS/IT Dept. to ensure that emails from Becky are on your server’s “allowed” list.  If you don’t receive an email two weeks before the training, please contact Becky to check in.

Registration Deadline:  Please register by Monday, Nov. 28th for the Early Bird rate.

Registration Fee:  The Early Bird fee is $10.00/participant.  After Nov. 28th, regular registration is $25.00/participant.  Payment is due by December 5th.  You may use the Pay Pal link on the registration form, send an ACH request form to Becky, or send a check.  Make checks payable to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC.  Please mail checks to Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting, LLC, PO Box 1513, Bemidji, MN  56619-1513.   Download Becky’s W-9 Form here RSTC W-9 Form 2021

Cancellations:  All registrations are final and substitutes are accepted at any point.  Please try to give 5 days notice when possible for the attendance certificate and to ensure the substitute receives the Zoom meeting link.  Unfortunately, there are no refunds for cancellations.

Rescheduling:  If the training needs to be postponed due to presenter illness or family emergency, registrations will be moved to a future date.  Becky will contact participants to reschedule.

  • *Please double check your email as it must be exact or you will miss workshop communication.